Board of Supervisors

Left to Right: Gary Derck (Fiscal Officer), Brian Ruble (Fiscal Officer), Matt Stoller (Chairman), Joe Barker, Bryce Mills (Vice Chairman)

The Paulding Soil & Water Conservation District is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors. These board members are elected Paulding County residents who own land in the county.

The Board meets the second Wednesday of each month at 8:00 AM at the Paulding SWCD Office, 451c Mc Donald Pike, Paulding (unless otherwise noted). Meetings are open to the public.

It is their duty as elected public officials to conduct business of the Paulding SWCD by establishing the goals and objectives of the office and all bills which may be presented for approval. Supervisors are elected at the Annual Meeting of the Paulding SWCD held in November each year. 

2023 SWCD Board Meeting Dates:

  • January 11
  • February 8
  • March 8
  • April 12
  • May 10
  • June 14
  • July 12
  • August 9
  • September 13
  • October 11
  • November 8
  • December 13


Share This